Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Before You Go

An emotional and uplifting love story about the power of second chances
 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781509824830
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Clare Swatman
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

'A beautifully written tale of enduring love' - Rowan Coleman Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?You find your soulmate . . . Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . . Then the unthinkable happens.One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said. Now it's too late. Or is it? 'Irresistible . . . A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day' - Sunday Mirror 'Wonderful' - Sun 'A bittersweet debut about love, loss and second chances' - Good Housekeeping 'A lovely debut' - Prima'An utterly gorgeous love story' - Katy Regan
'A beautifully written tale of enduring love' - Rowan Coleman Before You Go is powerful story of love and loss perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day, by debut author Clare Swatman.When Zoe's husband Ed dies, her world caves in. But what if Zoe can get Ed back?You find your soulmate . . . Some people stare love in the face for years before they find it. Zoe and Ed fumbled their way into adulthood, both on different paths - but always in the same direction. Years later, having navigated dead-end jobs and chaotic house shares, romance finally blossoms. Their future together looks set . . . Then the unthinkable happens.One morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Now Zoe must find a way to survive. But she's not ready to let go of the memories. How can she forget all of the happy times, their first kiss, everything they'd built together? Zoe decides she has to tell Ed all the things she never said. Now it's too late. Or is it? 'Irresistible . . . A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day' - Sunday Mirror 'Wonderful' - Sun 'A bittersweet debut about love, loss and second chances' - Good Housekeeping 'A lovely debut' - Prima'An utterly gorgeous love story' - Katy Regan

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.