Autor: Lindsey Davis
ISBN-13: 9781444751741
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 368
Format: 177x111x27 mm
Sprache: Englisch

The Ides of April

Falco: The New Generation
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Versandkosten
Sie sparen:
29 % = 3,49 €
In den Warenkorb
8,50 €
THE IDES OF APRIL is vintage Lindsey Davis, offering wit, intrigue, action and a brilliant new heroine, Flavia Albia.
Im alten Rom: Flavia Albia, die Adoptivtochter des berühmten Detektivs Falco, will den Mord an einer Klientin aufklären. Allerdings ist sie etwas abgelenkt: Der smarte Andronicus hat ihr den Kopf verdreht. Introducing Flavia Albia, the new Roman detective. From the author of "Master and God". For fans of Ken Follett and Simon Scarrow.
Autor: Lindsey Davis
Historical novelist Lindsey Davis is best known for her novels set in Ancient Rome, including the much-loved Marcus Didius Falco series, although she has also written about the English Civil War, including in 2014 A Cruel Fate, a book for the Quick Reads literacy initiative. Her examination of the paranoid reign of the roman emperor Domitian began with Master and God, a standalone novel, leading to her new series about Flavia Albia, set in that dark period.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Lindsey Davis
ISBN-13:: 9781444751741
ISBN: 1444751743
Erscheinungsjahr: 26.09.2013
Verlag: Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
Gewicht: 199g
Seiten: 368
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 177x111x27 mm