Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

It Started with a Kiss

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

4,49 €*

eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Beschreibung:

"Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare."-Booklist on The Marquis and I
"Ella Quinn weaves magic."- Cathy Maxwell, New York Times­-bestselling author of His Secret Mistress

"Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!"-Shana Galen, national bestselling author of How the Lady Was Won
"A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes." --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

"Three Weeks to Wed is a deligh
This entry in theUSA Todaybestselling Regency romance series features a handsome duke who hopes love won't cost a thing.This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington's spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around theton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballrooma man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won't settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mateand she'll know him when she sees him. Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell,him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true loveor if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herselfPraise for Ella Quinn';Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare.'BooklistonThe Marquis and I ';Ella Quinn weaves magic.'Cathy Maxwell,New York Timesbestselling author ofHis Secret Mistress ';Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!'Shana Galen, national bestselling author ofHow the Lady Was Won ';A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.' --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride ';Three Weeks to Wed is a deligh

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.