Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I

4,49 €*

eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Beschreibung:

An unconventional woman might be the perfect match for a stuffy Englishman in the continuation of this USA Today-bestselling Regency romance series.
An unconventional woman might be the perfect match for a stuffy Englishman in the continuation of thisUSA Todaybestselling Regency romance series.The Dowager Lady Worthington isn't quite sure what to make of country-girl Dorothea Stern. As the granddaughter of the Duke of Bristol, Dotty is schooled in the ways and means of the nobility. But her sharp wit and outspoken nature has everyone in a tizzy. Especially their cousin, Dominic, the Marquis of Merton. Prematurely stuffy, Dom was raised by his cheerless uncle to be wary of a host of things, including innovation, waltzing, and most perilous of all: true love. Still, there's something about Dotty, beyond her beauty, that Dom cannot resist. But the odds are against him if he intends to win her as his bride. Will he choose loyalty to his familyor risk everything for the one woman he believes is his perfect match';A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.'Caroline Linden,USA Todaybestselling author';A strong continuation of an appealing series.'Publishers Weekly

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.