Autor: Alex Marwood
ISBN-13: 9780751550696
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 387
Format: 198x123x30 mm
Sprache: Englisch

The Killer Next Door

 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Versandkosten
Sie sparen:
27 % = 3,99 €
In den Warenkorb
11,00 €
*An avid fan base and influential friends will spread the word to thousands *Backed by a sensational publicity campaign *Digital advertising to ensure sell-through
A new thriller from Alex Marwood. A gloomy South London bedsit and its six residents have something to hide. A terrible accident draws the six into an uneasy alliance but one of them is a killer. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Barbara Vine and Belinda Bauer.
Autor: Alex Marwood
Alex Marwood is the pseudonym of a journalist who has worked extensively across the British press. She is the author of the word-of-mouth sensation The Wicked Girls, which won a prestigious Edgar Award and The Killer Next Door, which won the coveted Macavity Award. She has also been shortlisted for numerous other crime writing awards and her first two novels have been optioned for the screen. Alex lives in south London.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Alex Marwood
ISBN-13:: 9780751550696
ISBN: 0751550698
Erscheinungsjahr: 19.06.2014
Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Gewicht: 278g
Seiten: 387
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x123x30 mm