Autor: Matthew Green
ISBN-13: 9780751547870
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 458
Format: 198x128x32 mm
Sprache: Englisch

Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend

 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Versandkosten
Sie sparen:
20 % = 2,99 €
In den Warenkorb
12,00 €
My name is Budo.I have been alive for 5 years. 5 years is a very long time for someone like me to be alive.Max gave me my name. Max is 8 years old. He is the only human person who can see me.I know what Max knows, and some things he doesn't. I know that Max is in danger. And I know that I am the only one who can save him.For readers who loved Room and The Curious Incident of the Night-Time: a heartwarming, heartbreaking story of love, loyalty and the power of the imagination - a novel perfect for anyone who ever had a friend . . . real or otherwise.
Autor: Matthew Green
Matthew Green is a schoolteacher with Teacher of the Year credentials to his name. He has one Master's degree and is working on a second. He lives in Connecticut with his wife and daughter, plus a dog and cat.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Matthew Green
ISBN-13:: 9780751547870
ISBN: 0751547875
Erscheinungsjahr: 01.03.2012
Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Gewicht: 324g
Seiten: 458
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x128x32 mm